(607) 277-7335

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees works to ensure the future well-being of EACMSI. Trustees are responsible for financial oversight of the School in conjunction with Executive Director, Lisa Smith. Trustees serve up to two,  four year terms and are elected by the current Board. The following constituencies are represented: current parents, former parents, faculty and administration.

Voting Members

Lakshmi Bhjoraj, President (Finance, DEI)

Peter Littman, Vice – President (Finance)

Leslie Sagan, Secretary (DEI)

Lisa Swayze, (DEI)

Jennifer Tegan, (Committee on Trustees; Finance)

Sarah Wicker, (Development)

Emily Russell, (40th; Committee on Trustees)

Beth Mielbrecht, (Development; 40th)

Tony Simione,  (Development)

Mike Cyr, (Committee on Trustees)

Sital Kalantry, (TBD)

Laura Gottfried, (Development; DEI)

Non-voting Members

Lisa Smith, (Finance; Development; 40th)

Anne Robbins, (40th)

Terry Cater Cyker, (Faculty liason)


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!