(607) 277-7335

Faculty & Staff

At EACMSI, faculty culture is the essential ingredient in the School’s longevity and growth over time. It is the glue that allows us to thrive across generations. Faculty culture is the reason behind the warmth folks experience when they walk through our doors and the smiles on faces of all sizes at the end of a long week.

By working together as a community of learners, we – faculty, staff and administration – grow together towards the shared goal of student success, while reaping many ancillary rewards.  Our collaborative grappling, considering, and dialoguing creates trust, a common language, and a deep understanding of one another. We are connected, invested in our craft and in each other.

The result is a continuously improving model of educating children for a better world.

Navigation

Administration

Terry Cater-Cyker

Program Coordinator; Upper Elementary, Team Leader
tcatercyker@eacmsi.org

Laura Gottfried

Anne Robbins

Director of Wellness and Student Services
arobbins@eacmsi.org

Lisa Smith

Executive Director

lisa@eacmsi.org

Administrative Support

Rebecca Couillard

Office Coordinator
admin@eacmsi.org

Wendy Houseworth

Director of Marketing and Communications
whouseworth@eacmsi.org

Whitney Wiggins

Business Systems & Database Manager
wwiggins@eacmsi.org

Primary/Extended Day

Liz Allen

Primary/Extended Day, Team Leader
lallen@eacmsi.org

Leah Erato

Becca Gaspari

Meridith Jones Scanlon

Primary/Extended Day
mjones@eacmsi.org

Donyan Shadions

Virginia Spiers

Junior Level

Deb Adams

Technology/Media Literacy Coordinator, Lower Elementary
deb@eacmsi.org

Becky Booth

Lower Elementary
rbooth@eacmsi.org

Melani Alexander Fuchs

Lower Elementary
mfuchs@eacmsi.org

Dawn Locke Grover

Lower Elementary; Team Leader
dgrover@eacmsi.org

Sophia Krasnoff

Lower Elementary
skrasnoff@eacmsi.org

Katri Sampson

Lower Elementary
ksampson@eacmsi.org

Upper Level

Terry Cater-Cyker

Program Coordinator; Upper Elementary, Team Leader
tcatercyker@eacmsi.org

Karen McCaffery

Upper Elementary
kmccaffery@eacmsi.org

Marianne Montague

Upper Elementary
mmontague@eacmsi.org

Marisa Rae

Upper Elementary
mrae@eacmsi.org

Badshavellie Naicker

Upper Elementary
bnaicker@eacmsi.org

 

Middle School

Jim Hodges

Adolescent Guide, Team Leader
jhodges@eacmsi.org

Stephen Lenhart

Middle School
slenhart@eacmsi.org

Amanda Medlock

Middle School

amedlock@eacmsi.org

World Languages

Kathrin Achenbach

Spanish, Upper Level 3 and Middle School
kachenbach@eacmsi.org

Allison Boex

Latin, Upper Level and Middle School
aboex@eacmsi.org

Angela Cohen

Spanish, Extended Day, Junior Level, Upper Level 1 and 2
acohen@eacmsi.org

Art & Music

Mandy STevens

 Art Teacher

astevens@eacmsi.org

Tiana Trost

Art Teacher

ttrost@eacmsi.org

Linda Chen

Extended Day, Junior Level & Upper Level Music
lchen@eacmsi.org

Ryan Zawel

Music/Band
rzawel@eacmsi.org

Physical Education

Gary Weiss

Physical Education

Support Staff

Patrice Jennings

Reading Support, Adolescent Enterprise
pjennings@eacmsi.org

Cindy Rice

Afterschool and Break Camp Director
afterschool@eacmsi.org 

Maria Saccuccimorano

School Nurse
nurse@eacmsi.org 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!