(607) 277-7335

Contact Us

As members of a community who teach respectful communication, we expect all adults to model a high level of regard and consideration for each other, even when there is disagreement regarding an issue. It is only through a cooperative effort between the school and the parents that your child is assured of the highest quality education. Open communication is essential for optimal home and school partnership. Please share a concerns or questions you have regarding your child.

General Information

The Elizabeth Ann Clune Montessori School of Ithaca
120 East King Road
Ithaca, New York 14850

Phone: (607) 277-7335
Fax: (607) 277-0251 

Administration

General Inquiries, admin@eacmsi.org
Laura Gottfried, Principal, lgottfried@eacmsi.org

Teachers

Contact Faculty & Staff

School Policy

Laura Gottfried, Principal, lgottfried@eacmsi.org

Health/Wellness Issues & Special Education Services

Anne Robbins, arobbins@eacmsi.org

Tuition & Financial Questions

Lisa Smith, lisa@eacmsi.org
Whitney Wiggins, wwiggins@eacmsi.org

Classroom Observations

Anne Robbins, arobbins@eacmsi.org

After School Program

Cindy Rice, afterschool@eacmsi.org

School Nurse

Maria Saccuccimorano, nurse@eacmsi.org

Donations, Fundraising, Events & Marketing

Wendy Houseworth, whouseworth@eacmsi.org

All other faculty and staff

Contact Faculty & Staff

The Board of Trustees

Lakshmi R. Bhojraj, Board President, lakshmi.bhojraj@cornell.edu
All members, Board of Trustees page

Transportation

Contact your local district:

  • Ithaca: 274-2128
  • Lansing: 533-4608
  • Newfield: 564-9955
  • Dryden: 844-4221
  • Trumansburg: 387-5610 

Social Media

For general inquiries, use the form below or email admin@eacmsi.org

    Subscribe To Our Newsletter

    Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

    You have Successfully Subscribed!